International Public Holidays 2019

 

Data
Day of the week Country and holiday
JANUARY    
01 January Tuesday United Arab Emirates, Armenia, USA, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, South Africa, France, Greece, Georgia, Croatia, Hong Kong, Estonia, Italy, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Canada, Kazakhstan, Russia, Latvia, Great Britain, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Finland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Hungary, Germany, Sweden: 
New Year's Day
02 January Wednesday Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, New Zealand, Kazakhstan, Russia, Romania, Slovenia: New Year's Day/ New Year's Holiday
03 January Thursday Armenia, Russia: New Year's Holiday
04 January Friday Armenia, Russia: New Year's Holiday
05 January Saturday Armenia: Armenian Christmas Eve
06 January Sunday Armenia: Armenian Christmas Day
Austria, Greece, Croatia, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Finland, Spain, Sweden: Epiphany
07 January Monday Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine: Orthodox Christmas Day
08 January Tuesday Russia: New Year's Holiday
14 January Monday Japan: Coming of Age Day
19 January Saturday Georgia: Orthodox Epiphany
20 January Sunday Azerbaijan: Martyrs’ Day
21 January Monday USA: Dr.Martin Luther King, Jr.Day
Azerbaijan: Martyrs’ Day observed
24 January Thursday Romania: Unification Day
26 January Saturday  Australia: Australia day
28 January Monday Armenia: Army Day
Australia: Australia Day observed
SAVE THE DATE

Take part in the most significant event of the year - 20th Anniversary Conference of Baltic International Bank

Read more Arrow blue